SpeakuP Monday

speakup-monday-logo
Four years ago Robert lan Bonnick, Tourism Architect  Advisory & Venture Builder founded SpeakuP Monday – “Destination Indonesia” an award winning weekly talkShow (video podcast) no1. for Entrepreneurs and Social Impact. 
 
We have passed 300 episodes and hundreds of thousands of views. 
 
1). Every Monday it’s shot and streamed live (IG/FB/YT) from 6pm Tropical Nomad Canggu (our technical partner) in front of a Live audience which you can join, entry is free, no membership or RSVP required, F&B menu available throughout.
 
2). #ClubhouseSessions – every Tuesday 07.00 GMT+8 (US Time Monday 16.00 PST/19.00 EST). Incubator For Leaders For The Market. Follow Speakup Monday Q & A Club
 
3). SpeakuP On-Tour accessing leaders in different countries around the world on an adhoc basis.
speakup-monday

Views

We have received hundreds of thousands of views over the past 4 years and 300+ episodes. Currently the most organic views we have had for one episode across the above platforms is 10,000. In general 70% of our weekly views emanate from here in Bali.

Track Record

We are mastering this process with well over 300+ shows under our belt. We haven't missed a week since we started over four years ago.

Past Guests

Our guests reflect this from luminaries, Star Wars Actress/Emmy Award Winner - Tasia Valenza 2x World Series Baseball Player - Ryan Kalish Co-Founder of Indonesian Decacorn Go-Jek - Michaelangelo Moran, Ex Data Chief of WeWork, World's Fastest Growing Company - Tarush Aggarwal, Artist, Writer, Dj Dead Pres - Masud "Mikeflo" Asante World's #1 Most Influential Thought Leader in Organizational Culture - Arthur Carmazzi

The Future

Q1 2023 we will start to scale by releasing the past 70 episodes to the key podcast platforms in the world. Our plan is to become a top 3 Q & A Livestream in the world within 5 years.